Fluch oder Segen?
- user web: add "delete account" feature. This allows a user to delete all traces of themselves from a project.
- clear fields of user record: email_addr, authenticator, name, country, postal_code
Note: record is not deleted
- clear the domain_name and last_ip_addr fields of hosts
Note: records are not deleted
- quit team
- delete private messages sent and received
- delete forum posts, subscriptions, and forum prefs
- delete profile and associated images